Kissing Candice (2017)
3 Days in Quiberon (2018)
Daughter of Mine (2018)
The Real Estate (2018)
The Prayer (2018)
Transit (2018)
U - July 22 (2018)
previous
next
Choose your language en | es | fr | it

Our team

email print share on facebook share on twitter share on google+

Our team

Cineuropa.org is dedicated to all aspects of European cinema, from films, actors, filmmakers and scriptwriters to industry professionals, producers, distributors, sales agents, film finance and the film industry as a whole.... 

Cineuropa - Rue de la Natation 22 – 1050 Brussels
Tel: + 32 2 537 19 72
cineuropa(at)cineuropa.org

Editor-in-chief
Domenico La Porta, laporta(at)cineuropa.org

Editorial coordination
David González, gonzalez(at)cineuropa.org
Matthew Boas, boas(at)cineuropa.org

Database coordination
Cristóbal Soage, soage(at)cineuropa.org

Film Focus coordination
Fabien Lemercier, lemercier(at)cineuropa.org

Director
Valerio Caruso, caruso(at)cineuropa.org

Financial director, Services
Frédéric Bernard, bernard(at)cineuropa.org

IT project, DB design, CMS, 
Programming, Hosting

Andrea D'Aquino, webmaster(at)cineuropa.org

Editor-in-chief, Cineuropa Shorts
Laurence Boyce, laurence.boyce(at)gmail.com

Video editing
Ana Stanic, smeuna(at)gmail.com

Correspondents

Austria
Marina Richter, marina(at)ubiquarian.net

Belgium
Aurore Engelen, aurore.engelen(at)gmail.com

Czech Republic, Slovakia
Martin Kudlac, kudlac.martin(at)gmail.com 

France, Hungary
Fabien Lemercier, lemercier(at)cineuropa.org

Former Yugoslavia
Vladan Petkovic, vladan.petkovic(at)gmail.com

Germany
Birgit Heidsiek, birgit.heidsiek(at)gmx.net
Bénédicte Prot, prot(at)cineuropa.org

Greece, Malta, Cyprus
Vassilis Economou, economou(at)cineuropa.org
Joseph Proimakis, jproimakis(at)gmail.com

Italy
Camillo de Marco, demarco(at)cineuropa.org 
Vittoria Scarpa, vittoria.scarpa(at)gmail.com

Ireland
Davide Abbatescianni, davideabbatescianni(at)libero.it

Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia
Tristan Priimägi, tristan(at)sirp.ee

Luxembourg
Loïc Millot, locinema(at)yahoo.fr

Netherlands
Nicole Sante, sante21(at)xs4all.nl

Poland
Ola Salwa, ola.salwa(at)gmail.com

Portugal
Vitor Pinto, pinto(at)cineuropa.org 

Romania, Bulgaria
Stefan Dobroiu, stefan.dobroiu(at)gmail.com

Nordic countries
Jan Lumholdt, lumholdt(at)cineuropa.org
Marta Balaga, marta.balaga(at)gmail.com

Spain
Alfonso Rivera, superrivera(at)gmail.com

Switzerland
Giorgia and Muriel Del Don, giorgiadeldon(at)hotmail.commurieldeldon(at)hotmail.com

UK
Kaleem Aftab, kalaftab(at)gmail.com

Translators
Matthew Boas, boas(at)cineuropa.org
Bénédicte Prot, prot(at)cineuropa.org
Vittoria Scarpa, vittoria.scarpa(at)gmail.com
Gonzalo Suárez, suarez(at)cineuropa.org
Beatrice Guarneri, beatricemguarnieri(at)gmail.com

Board of Directors
Charlotte Appelgren
, Director Cine Regio, Administrator
Luciana Castellina, Honorary President
Cécile Despringre, Director Society of Audiovisual Authors (SAA), Administrator
Pauline Durand-VialleChief Executive, FERA, Tesoriere, Treasurer
Christine Eloy, Director Europa Distribution, Administrator
Cristina Priarone, Director Roma Lazio Film Commission, Vice-President
Andrea Rocco, Director Liguria Film Commission, Secretary
Hubert Toint, Producer Saga Film, President

General Assembly
Giorgio Gosetti
, Director Venice Days, Member of the General Assembly
Eric Franssen
, Centre du Cinéma et de l'Audiovisuel - Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles, Member of the General Assembly
Sonja Heinen, Director European Film Promotion, Member of the General Assembly
Nikolaj Nikitin, Berlinale, Eastern Europe and CEE, Member of the General Assembly
Antonio Perez, Producer Maestranza Films, Member of the General Assembly
Mira Staleva, Director Sofia Meetings, Member of the General Assembly

Newsletter

Swiss Films Shorts
WBI Berlinale
Shooting Stars 2018

Follow us on

facebook twitter rss