Class Enemy (2013)
El niño (2014)
Party Girl (2014)
Xenia (2014)
Jimmy's Hall (2014)
Under the Skin (2013)
Girlhood (2014)
previous
next
Choose your language en | es | fr | it

Our team

email print share on facebook share on twitter share on google+

Our team

Cineuropa.org is dedicated to all aspects of European cinema, from films, actors, filmmakers and scriptwriters to industry professionals, producers, distributors, sales agents, film finance and the film industry as a whole....


Cineuropa - Rue de la Natation 22 – 1050 Brussels.
Tel: + 32 2 537 19 72 – Fax: + 32 2 539 40 44
cineuropa(at)cineuropa.org

Editor in Chief
Domenico La Porta, laporta(at)cineuropa.org

Editorial Coordination and Partnerships
Vitor Pinto, pinto(at)cineuropa.org

Cineuropa Shorts, Database, Partnerships liaison
Elisa Cimino, cimino(at)cineuropa.org

Coordination
Matthew Boas, boas(at)cineuropa.org

David González, gonzalez(at)cineuropa.org

Services
Frédéric Bernard, bernard(at)cineuropa.org


Senior editor
Camillo de Marco, demarco(at)cineuropa.org


Correspondents

Baltic states
Laurence Boyce, laurence.boyce(at)gmail.com

Belgium
Aurore Engelen, aurore.engelen(at)gmail.com

Czech Republic, Slovakia
Martin Kudlac, kudlac.martin(at)gmail.com

France, Hungary, Film Focus
Fabien Lemercier, lemercier(at)cineuropa.org

Italy
Camillo de Marco, demarco(at)cineuropa.org
Vittoria Scarpa, vittoria.scarpa(at)gmail.com

Germany, Austria
Bénédicte Prot, prot(at)cineuropa.org
Birgit Heidsiek, Birgit.Heidsiek(at)gmx.net

Greece, Malta, Cyprus
Joseph Proimakis, jproimakis(at)gmail.com

UK, Ireland
Naman Ramachandran, namanrs(at)gmail.com

Romania, Bulgaria
Stefan Dobroiu, stefan.dobroiu(at)gmail.com

The Netherlands, Luxembourg
Boyd van Hoeij, filmboyd(at)gmail.com

Poland
Dorota Hartwich, hartwich(at)cineuropa.org

Portugal
Vitor Pinto, pinto(at)cineuropa.org

Scandinavia
Jorn Rossing Jensen, jornrossing(at)aol.com

Slovenia, Croatia
Vladan Petkovic, vladan.petkovic(at)gmail.com

Spain
Sergio Rios, sergiorios.cineuropa(at)gmail.com

Switzerland
Giorgia and Muriel Deldon, giorgiadeldon(at)hotmail.commurieldeldon(at)hotmail.com

Translators
Valentina Di Michele, vdmsei(at)gmail.com
Bénédicte Prot, prot(at)cineuropa.org
Vittoria Scarpa, vittoria.scarpa(at)gmail.com
Gonzalo Suárez López, suarez(at)cineuropa.org
Sergio Rios, sergiorios.cineuropa(at)gmail.com

Director
Valerio Caruso, caruso(at)cineuropa.org 

Deputy-Director
Samer Mohdad, info(at)arabimages.com

Financial Director
Frédéric Bernard, bernard(at)cineuropa.org

IT project, DB design, CMS,
Programming, Hosting

Andrea D'Aquino, webmaster(at)cineuropa.org

Graphics & Design
Kicca D'Ercole, dercole(at)cineuropa.org

 

Board of Directors

 

Luciana Castellina, Honorary President

Hubert Toint, Saga Film, President

Cécile Despringre, Society of Audiovisual Authors (SAA), Vicepresidente

Andrea Rocco, Liguria Film Commission, Secretary

Liliane Ravyts, Cineuropa, Treasurer

Charlotte Appelgren, Cine Regio, Administrator

Eric Franssen, Centre du Cinema Belge, Administrator

Giorgio Gosetti, Venice Days, Administrator

Catherine Ann Berger, Member of the General Assembly

Ivan Corbisier, Brussels European Film Festival, Member of the General Assembly

Myriam Lanotte, Cinergie, Member of the General Assembly

Michele Lo Foco, Lawyer, Member of the General Assembly

Adeline Monzier, Unifrance - New York office, Member of the General Assembly

Antonio Perez, Producer, Member of the General Assembly

Cristina Priarone, Lazio Film Commission, Member of the General Assembly

 

Newsletter

sala web

Follow us on

facebook twitter youtube vimeo rss

WBImages2