Hungry Hearts (2014)
Why Me? by Tudor Giurgiu
As We Were Dreaming (2015)
The Wonders (2014)
White God (2014)
Two Days, One Night (2014)
Class Enemy (2013)
Choose your language en | es | fr | it

Our team

email print share on facebook share on twitter share on google+

Our team is dedicated to all aspects of European cinema, from films, actors, filmmakers and scriptwriters to industry professionals, producers, distributors, sales agents, film finance and the film industry as a whole....

Cineuropa - Rue de la Natation 22 – 1050 Brussels
Tel: + 32 2 537 19 72 – Fax: + 32 2 539 40 44

Editor in Chief
Domenico La Porta, laporta(at)

Matthew Boas, boas(at)

David González, gonzalez(at)

Frédéric Bernard, bernard(at)

Senior editor
Camillo de Marco, demarco(at)


Baltic states
Laurence Boyce, laurence.boyce(at)

Aurore Engelen, aurore.engelen(at)

Czech Republic, Slovakia
Martin Kudlac, kudlac.martin(at)

France, Hungary, Film Focus
Fabien Lemercier, lemercier(at)

Camillo de Marco, demarco(at)
Vittoria Scarpa, vittoria.scarpa(at)

Germany, Austria
Bénédicte Prot, prot(at)
Birgit Heidsiek, Birgit.Heidsiek(at)

Greece, Malta, Cyprus
Joseph Proimakis, jproimakis(at)

UK, Ireland
Naman Ramachandran, namanrs(at)

Romania, Bulgaria
Stefan Dobroiu, stefan.dobroiu(at)

Dorota Hartwich, hartwich(at)

Portugal, The Netherlands, Luxembourg
Vitor Pinto, pinto(at)

Jorn Rossing Jensen, jornrossing(at)

Slovenia, Croatia
Vladan Petkovic, vladan.petkovic(at)

Sergio Rios, sergiorios.cineuropa(at)

Giorgia and Muriel Deldon, giorgiadeldon(at)hotmail.commurieldeldon(at)

Ernesto Leotta, ernepj(at)
Bénédicte Prot, prot(at)
Vittoria Scarpa, vittoria.scarpa(at)
Gonzalo Suárez López, suarez(at)
Sergio Rios, sergiorios.cineuropa(at)

Valerio Caruso, caruso(at) 

Financial Director
Frédéric Bernard, bernard(at) 

IT project, DB design, CMS,
Programming, Hosting

Andrea D'Aquino, webmaster(at)

Graphics & Design
Kicca D'Ercole, dercole(at)


Luciana Castellina, Honorary President

Board of Directors

Hubert Toint, Saga Film, President

Cécile Despringre, Director Society of Audiovisual Authors (SAA), Vice-president

Andrea Rocco, Director Liguria Film Commission, Secretary

Michele Lo Foco, Studio Legale Lo Foco, Treasurer

Charlotte Appelgren, Director Cine Regio, Administrator

Eric Franssen, Centre du Cinema Belge, Administrator

Giorgio Gosetti, Director Venice Days, Administrator

General Assembly

Catherine Ann Berger, Director Swiss Films, Member of the General Assembly

Ivan Corbisier, Director Brussels European Film Festival, Member of the General Assembly

Christine Eloy, Director Europa Distribution, Member of the General Assembly

Myriam Lanotte, Director Cinergie, Member of the General Assembly

Antonio Perez, Producer, Member of the General Assembly

Cristina Priarone, Director Roma Lazio Film Commission, Member of the General Assembly



i-doc 300x250

Follow us on

facebook twitter youtube vimeo rss