Glory (2016)
Waves (2016)
María (and Everybody Else) (2016)
Graduation (2016)
United States of Love (2016)
Personal Shopper (2016)
Zoology (2016)
previous
next
Choose your language en | es | fr | it

Our team

email print share on facebook share on twitter share on google+

Our team

Cineuropa.org is dedicated to all aspects of European cinema, from films, actors, filmmakers and scriptwriters to industry professionals, producers, distributors, sales agents, film finance and the film industry as a whole.... 

Cineuropa - Rue de la Natation 22 – 1050 Brussels
Tel: + 32 2 537 19 72
cineuropa(at)cineuropa.org

Editor-in-chief
Domenico La Porta, laporta(at)cineuropa.org

Editorial coordination
David González, gonzalez(at)cineuropa.org
Matthew Boas, boas(at)cineuropa.org

Database coordination
Laura Nanchino, nanchino(at)cineuropa.org

Film Focus coordination
Fabien Lemercier, lemercier(at)cineuropa.org

Senior editor
Camillo de Marco, demarco(at)cineuropa.org

Director
Valerio Caruso, caruso(at)cineuropa.org

Financial director, Services
Frédéric Bernard, bernard(at)cineuropa.org

IT project, DB design, CMS, 
Programming, Hosting

Andrea D'Aquino, webmaster(at)cineuropa.org

Correspondents

Belgium
Aurore Engelen, aurore.engelen(at)gmail.com

Czech Republic, Slovakia
Martin Kudlac, kudlac.martin(at)gmail.com 

France, Hungary
Fabien Lemercier, lemercier(at)cineuropa.org

Former Yugoslavia
Vladan Petkovic, vladan.petkovic(at)gmail.com

Germany, Austria
Bénédicte Prot, prot(at)cineuropa.org
Birgit Heidsiek, birgit.heidsiek(at)gmx.net

Greece, Malta, Cyprus
Joseph Proimakis, jproimakis(at)gmail.com 

Italy
Camillo de Marco, demarco(at)cineuropa.org 
Vittoria Scarpa, vittoria.scarpa(at)gmail.com

Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia
Laurence Boyce, laurence.boyce(at)gmail.com

Poland
Dorota Hartwich, hartwich(at)cineuropa.org

Portugal, The Netherlands, Luxembourg
Vitor Pinto, pinto(at)cineuropa.org

Romania, Bulgaria
Stefan Dobroiu, stefan.dobroiu(at)gmail.com

Scandinavia
Jorn Rossing Jensen, jornrossing(at)aol.com 

Spain
Alfonso Rivera, superrivera(at)gmail.com

Switzerland
Giorgia and Muriel Del Don, giorgiadeldon(at)hotmail.commurieldeldon(at)hotmail.com

UK, Ireland
Naman Ramachandran, namanrs(at)gmail.com 

Translators
Matthew Boas, boas(at)cineuropa.org
Bénédicte Prot, prot(at)cineuropa.org
Vittoria Scarpa, vittoria.scarpa(at)gmail.com
Arcadio Saldaña, a.saldana(at)outlook.com
Ernesto Leotta, ernepj(at)hotmail.it
Gonzalo Suárez, suarez(at)cineuropa.org
Phoebe Murray, phoebemurray(at)hotmail.com
David González, gonzalez(at)cineuropa.org

Board of Directors
Luciana Castellina, Honorary President
Hubert Toint, Saga Film, President
Cécile Despringre, Director Society of Audiovisual Authors (SAA), Vice-president
Andrea Rocco, Director Liguria Film Commission, Secretary
Michele Lo Foco, Studio Legale Lo Foco, Treasurer
Charlotte Appelgren, Director Cine Regio, Administrator
Eric Franssen, Centre du Cinema Belge, Administrator
Giorgio Gosetti, Director Venice Days, Administrator

General Assembly
Ivan Corbisier, Director Brussels European Film Festival, Member of the General Assembly
Pauline Durand-Vialle,Chief Executive, FERA,  Member of the General Assembly
Christine Eloy, Director Europa Distribution, Member of the General Assembly
Myriam Lanotte, Director Cinergie, Member of the General Assembly
Nikolaj Nikitin, Berlinale, Eastern Europe and CEE, Member of the General Assembly
Antonio Perez, Producer, Member of the General Assembly
Cristina Priarone, Director Roma Lazio Film Commission, Member of the General Assembly
Mira Staleva, Director, Sofia Meetings, Member of the General Assembly

Newsletter

Seneca's Day Lithuania

Follow us on

facebook twitter rss

Home Sweet Home