Toni Erdmann (2016)
The Ornithologist (2016)
My Life as a Courgette (2016)
Original Bliss (2016)
The Happiest Day in the Life of Olli Mäki (2016)
The Next Skin (2016)
Graduation (2016)
Choose your language en | es | fr | it

Our team

email print share on facebook share on twitter share on google+

Our team is dedicated to all aspects of European cinema, from films, actors, filmmakers and scriptwriters to industry professionals, producers, distributors, sales agents, film finance and the film industry as a whole.... 

Cineuropa - Rue de la Natation 22 – 1050 Brussels
Tel: + 32 2 537 19 72

Domenico La Porta, laporta(at)

Editorial coordination
David González, gonzalez(at)
Matthew Boas, boas(at)

Database coordination
Laura Nanchino, nanchino(at)

Film Focus coordination
Fabien Lemercier, lemercier(at)

Senior editor
Camillo de Marco, demarco(at)

Valerio Caruso, caruso(at)

Financial director, Services
Frédéric Bernard, bernard(at)

IT project, DB design, CMS, 
Programming, Hosting

Andrea D'Aquino, webmaster(at)


Aurore Engelen, aurore.engelen(at)

Czech Republic, Slovakia
Martin Kudlac, kudlac.martin(at) 

France, Hungary
Fabien Lemercier, lemercier(at)

Former Yugoslavia
Vladan Petkovic, vladan.petkovic(at)

Germany, Austria
Bénédicte Prot, prot(at)
Birgit Heidsiek, birgit.heidsiek(at)

Greece, Malta, Cyprus
Joseph Proimakis, jproimakis(at) 

Camillo de Marco, demarco(at) 
Vittoria Scarpa, vittoria.scarpa(at)

Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia
Laurence Boyce, laurence.boyce(at)

Dorota Hartwich, hartwich(at)

Portugal, The Netherlands, Luxembourg
Vitor Pinto, pinto(at)

Romania, Bulgaria
Stefan Dobroiu, stefan.dobroiu(at)

Jorn Rossing Jensen, jornrossing(at) 

Alfonso Rivera, superrivera(at)

Giorgia and Muriel Del Don, giorgiadeldon(at)hotmail.commurieldeldon(at)

UK, Ireland
Naman Ramachandran, namanrs(at) 

Matthew Boas, boas(at)
Bénédicte Prot, prot(at)
Vittoria Scarpa, vittoria.scarpa(at)
Arcadio Saldaña, a.saldana(at)
Ernesto Leotta, ernepj(at)
Gonzalo Suárez, suarez(at)
Phoebe Murray, phoebemurray(at)
David González, gonzalez(at)

Board of Directors

Luciana Castellina, Honorary President
Hubert Toint, Saga Film, President
Cécile Despringre, Director Society of Audiovisual Authors (SAA), Vice-president
Andrea Rocco, Director Liguria Film Commission, Secretary
Michele Lo Foco, Studio Legale Lo Foco, Treasurer
Charlotte Appelgren, Director Cine Regio, Administrator
Eric Franssen, Centre du Cinema Belge, Administrator
Giorgio Gosetti, Director Venice Days, Administrator

General Assembly

Catherine Ann Berger, Director Swiss Films, Member of the General Assembly
Ivan Corbisier, Director Brussels European Film Festival, Member of the General Assembly
Christine Eloy, Director Europa Distribution, Member of the General Assembly
Myriam Lanotte, Director Cinergie, Member of the General Assembly
Nikolaj Nikitin, Berlinale, Eastern Europe and CEE, Member of the General Assembly
Antonio Perez, Producer, Member of the General Assembly
Cristina Priarone, Director Roma Lazio Film Commission, Member of the General Assembly


WTW Voz dormida EN

Follow us on

facebook twitter rss

Swiss Docs Fall