Venus in Fur (2013)
La vida inesperada (2014)
After the Night (2013)
Salvo (2013)
An Episode in the Life of an Iron Picker (2013)
Sacro GRA (2013)
The Selfish Giant (2013)

email print share on facebook share on twitter share on google+


by Ramón Térmens


An ex-convict, an unemployed immigrant and a successful businessman are the three main characters of this portrayal of inner Catalonia. Three stories showing a conflicting society forced to reinvent itself or collapse.

original title: Catalunya über alles
country: Spain
year: 2011
genre: fiction
directed by: Ramón Térmens
release date: ES 30/09/2011
screenplay: Ramón Térmens, Daniel Faraldo
cast: Jordi Dauder, Gonzalo Cunill, Vicky Peña, Angels Bassas, Babou Cham, Boris Ruiz, Joel Joan
cinematography by: Oriol Bosch Vazquez
film editing: Víctor H. Torner
art director: Albert Arribas
music: Glissando
producer: Víctor H. Torner, Ramon Térmens
production: Segarra Films

Follow us on

facebook twitter youtube vimeo rss


paris coprod village home
EFA Home