Thelma (2017)
Nico, 1988 (2017)
The Charmer (2017)
Lots of Kids, a Monkey and a Castle (2017)
The Nothing Factory (2017)
Out (2017)
Sunbeat (2017)
Choose your language en | es | fr | it

email print share on facebook share on twitter share on google+

European Film Location Award 2017

mp4 (1920x1080) 13:31

Copy and paste the code in your html to embed this video:

The results of the European Film Location Award contest have been unveiled at the European Parliament, as part of the celebrations for the tenth anniversary of EUFCN. Görlitz is the winner of the prize.

EUFCN President Truls Kontny, Europastadt Görlitz Zgorzelec GmbH managing director Andrea Behr, MDM Film Commission's Katja Seidel and Cineuropa journalist Cristóbal Soage have participated in the unveiling.



Follow us on

facebook twitter rss