email print share on Facebook share on Twitter share on reddit pin on Pinterest


by Marko Röhr


Nature Symphony is a musical piece of art where the music composed by Panu Aaltio for the features Tale of a Lake and Tale of a Forest plays the leading role. The music is combined with beautiful and partly unforeseen nature material which has been filmed in Finland under water, in the forests and up in the sky during all four seasons. 

international title: Nature Symphony
original title: Luontosinfonia
country: Finland
year: 2019
genre: documentary
directed by: Marko Röhr
film run: 75'
release date: FI 22/03/2019
screenplay: Marko Röhr
cinematography by: Teemu Liakka
film editing: Aapo Lettinen, Benjamin Mercer
music: Panu Aaltio
producer: Hanna Kauppi, Marko Röhr
production: Matila Röhr Productions MRP
distributor: Nordisk Film Oy
(The article continues below - Commercial information)