email print share on Facebook share on Twitter share on reddit pin on Pinterest


by Brian Alexander Jackson


June 18, 1961. In a small village in Northern Spain, San Sebastián de Garabandal, four girls, Conchita, Jacinta, Mari Loli, and Mari Cruz, claim that St. Michael and the Virgin Mary have appeared to them. The village's parish priest, Fr. Valentín, and the Civil Guard brigadier, Mr. Juan Álvarez Seco, suddenly become protagonists in an overwhelming event.

international title: Garabandal, Only God Knows
original title: Garabandal, solo Dios lo sabe
country: Spain
year: 2018
genre: fiction
directed by: Brian Alexander Jackson
film run: 96'
release date: FR 22/01/2020
screenplay: José Luis Saavedra García
cinematography by: Kristian Phillip Espejón
production: Mater Spei
distributor: Saje Distribution
(The article continues below - Commercial information)

Privacy Policy