email print share on Facebook share on Twitter share on reddit pin on Pinterest


by Morten Tyldum


Fallen Angels is the second cinema film in the series about the private investigator Varg Veum. A chance meeting with an old class mate takes Varg Veum back in time, for instance to the popular Bergen rock band Angel Anatomy in the late 1980's. Then a murder occurs, and Veum starts unravelling a thread leading him all the way back to his own childhood and adolescence.

international title: Fallen Angels
original title: Varg Veum - Falne engler
country: Norway, Denmark
sales agent: Svensk Filmindustri International
year: 2008
genre: fiction
directed by: Morten Tyldum
release date: NO 04/04/2008
screenplay: Thomas Moldestad
cast: Trond Espen Seim, Bjørn Floberg, Endre Hellestveit
cinematography by: John Andreas Andersen
film editing: Jon Endre Mørk
music: Jon Endre Mørk
producer: Jonas Allen, Peter Bose
production: SF Norge AS, Miso Film
distributor: SF Studios Norge AS
(The article continues below - Commercial information)
series serie

Privacy Policy