email print share on Facebook share on Twitter share on reddit pin on Pinterest


by Daniel Alfredson


Third episode in the “Millennium” Trilogy by Swedish writer Stieg Larsson after The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo and The Girl Who Played with Fire.

international title: The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet’s Nest
original title: Luftslottet som sprängdes
country: Sweden
year: 2009
genre: fiction
directed by: Daniel Alfredson
release date: DK 27/11/2009, NO 27/11/2009, SE 27/11/2009, FI 01/01/2010, IS 15/01/2010, ES 05/03/2010, NL 25/03/2010, GR 22/04/2010, EE 23/04/2010, BE 19/05/2010, DE 03/06/2010, AT 03/06/2010, FR 28/07/2010, RO 13/08/2010, UK 25/11/2010, CZ 16/12/2010
screenplay: Jonas Frykberg, Ulf Ryberg
cast: Michael Nyqvist, Noomi Rapace, Michalis Koutsogiannakis, Anders Ahlbom
cinematography by: Peter Mokrosinski
art director: Jan Olof Ågren, Maria Håård
costumes designer: Cilla Rörby
producer: Jon Mankell
production: Yellow Bird Production, Sveriges Television AB - SVT, Zweites Deutsches Fernsehen (ZDF), Nordisk Film Production AB
distributor: Nordisk Film Distribution, Nordisk Film AB, Nordisk Film Distribution AB, Benelux film Distributors Netherlands (BFD), Benelux Films Distributors Belgium (BFD), NFP Marketing & Distribution, UGC Distribution, Vértigo Films, Independenta Film, Momentum Pictures, Bontonfilm
(The article continues below - Commercial information)
series serie

Privacy Policy