Film Reviews

3704 film reviews available in total starting from 04/09/2002. Last updated on 20/08/2019. 710 film reviews inserted in the last 12 months.

Bomber by Paul Cotter

19/11/2009

Bomber

Bomber

Beautiful People by Ivano De Matteo

17/11/2009

La bella gente

La bella gente

The Front Line by Renato De Maria

16/11/2009

Terrorism as we’ve never seen it before on the big screen. A film co-produced by the Dardenne brothers, who were fascinated by the screenplay that revives the great tradition of Italian cinema  

La prima linea

La prima linea

Nowhere Boy by Sam Taylor-Wood

16/11/2009

Nowhere Boy

Nowhere Boy

Twist of Fate by Fernando Lopes

10/11/2009

Os Sorrisos do Destino

Os Sorrisos do Destino

The Reverse by Borys Lankosz

02/11/2009

A Polish debut feature acclaimed by critics, crowned with seven Lions at Gdynia and the Grand Prize at Warsaw, and selected to represent Poland in the 2010 Oscar nomination race  

Rewers

Rewers

Winter in Wartime by Martin Koolhoven

22/10/2009

Oorlogswinter

Oorlogswinter

The Concert by Radu Mihaileanu

22/10/2009

The bizarre and moving adventures of a Russian orchestra striving to relive a past cancelled by the Soviet regime. A co-production between France, Romania, Belgium and Italy  

Le Concert

Le Concert

Les Barons by Nabil Ben Yadir

22/10/2009

A debut Belgian feature which happily explodes our preconceptions about the North African community, integration, Brussels and its working-class areas  

Les Barons

Les Barons

I, Don Giovanni by Carlos Saura

22/10/2009

Io, Don Giovanni (Lorenzo da Ponte)

Io, Don Giovanni (Lorenzo da Ponte)